Skip Navigation

Events

Font Resize

Home Events Upcoming Holy Week Services 2017
Holy Week Services 2017
Written by Parish Office   
Sunday, 09 April 2017 12:18

Monday 10th April
8 am    Mass
10 am    Mass
2.30 pm    Penitential Service
7.30 pm    Penitential Service

Tuesday 11th April
8 am    Mass
10 am    Mass
Noon    Chrism Mass in the Cathedral

Wednesday 12th April
8 am    Mass
10 am    Mass
10.30 – 11 am    Confessions

Maundy Thursday 13th April
8 pm    Mass of the Lord’s Supper followed by watching before the Place of Repose until 10.15 pm

Good Friday 14th April (Day of Fasting & Abstinence)
10 – 11 am    Confessions
11.30 am    The Way of the Cross
3 pm    Liturgy of the Passion and Death of the Lord
7 pm    Evening Meditation - The Seven Last Words from the Cross (Haydn)

Holy Saturday 15th April
8 pm    Easter Vigil       

Easter Sunday 16th April
8.30 am     Mass
9.45 am    Mass
11.15 am    Mass
12.30 pm    Mass
NO EVENING MASS

Mass on Bank Holiday Monday, 17th April, will be at 10 am Tuesday 18th  – Friday 21st April at 8 am & 10 am.

Last Updated on Thursday, 20 April 2017 15:39